• SBI Officers' Association

    Ahmedabad Circle

  • SBI Officers' Association

    Ahmedabad Circle

    State Bank of India
    Officers’ Association Ahmedabad Circle​

    The State Bank of India Officer’s Association (Ahmedabad Circle) is Trade Union for Officers of State Bank of India having more than 4500 members on its role. Association’s area of operation covers the entire State of Gujarat and Union Territory of Daman Diu and Dadra Nagar Haveli. Founded in 1965, the Association was registered under Indian Trade Union Act 1926, and is recognised as the sole bargaining body of the Officers’ in State Bank of India (Ahmedabad Circle). The Association headquarter is at Ahmedabad with its Administrative Offices at Baroda, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Bhavnagar, Rajkot & Surat Along with other circle Associations, the Ahmedabad Circle Association is Federated to All India State Bank Officers’ Federation (AISBOF) which is affiliated to (AIBOC) All India Bank Officers Confederation.

    Our Management

    Pinakin Brahmbhatt

    General Secretary

    Ranjan Karan

    Joint General Secretary (NW-I)

    Chetan Rathod

    Joint General Secretary (NW-II)

    K C Pandya

    Joint General Secretary (NW-III)

    Kamlesh Maru

    Vice President

    Pranav Trivedi

    Organizaon Secretary

    Pranab Roy

    Secretary Finance

    Nilesh Bhavsar

    Asst. Secretary Finance

    Setu Shukla

    Deputy General Secretary

    Hemant Vedwala

    Deputy General Secretary

    Balvinder Singh Bhathal

    Deputy General Secretary

    Pawan Sharma

    Deputy General Secretary

    Jayesh Jogadia

    Deputy General Secretary

    J D Shah

    Deputy General Secretary

    Photo Gallery

    Modules News

    Member Registration

    State Bank Of India Officers' Association and Co-operative Society Membership Form